Two hours of Sweden

Day 2 of travel: Sweden (2 hours)

11:35 to 13:20, if we are going to immerse myself fully in the culture, I better switch over to how the rest reads time.


My Sweden encounter was full of one hour and 15 minutes of waiting in line for my passport and security- where I had to explain in-depth where Djibouti was and why I was going there. In the end, the officer told me she was impressed and wished me the best in life. Nice lady.


Then I bought an apple, water, and watched as even airport food is cooked fresh to order.

And now I’m waiting on a plane to part for Oslo.

✌🏻️ Bills

Leave a Reply

